Saturday, October 31, 2020
Pictured, from left to right, is Roger Krogstad, Kiwanis District Governor; Bill Nussdorfer, President; Mark Sherin, Board Member; Deb Smith, Past Secretary and President - Elect; Steve Bernett, Secretary; Michael Bonello, Immediate Past President; John Winkelmann, new Board Member; Bill McClain, Past President; Dennis Woods, outgoing Board Member; and Bill Abbott, Lt. Governor, District 7. Contributed photo

Sparta Kiwanis Club installs new leadership team

The Sparta Kiwanis Club introduced its 2021 leadership team and recognized its retiring leaders Tuesday noon, Sept. 15 as it met for a picnic lunch at Sparta’s Memorial Park. 

Full text available to online subscribers only. To purchase an online subscription, please click here. If you are an online subscriber, please click here to login.

Evans Print & Media Group

1302 River Rd.
P.O. Box 252

Sparta, WI 54656-0252

Office Number: (608) 269-3186
Fax Number: (608) 269-6876


Comment Here