Sunday, September 27, 2020

youth hockey cooperative

The Sparta-Viroqua Bantam Bulldogs pose with their state championship trophy. Front - Alex Hoyum. Front row, from left - Tucker Gretebeck, Brennen Otten, Ryder Steele, Dylan Kaduc, Ethan Chmura and Paul Eddy. Middle row, from left - Coach Frank Doherty, coach Peter Kaduc, Connor Williams, Davy Doherty, Collin Simonson, Sawyar Kehren, Hayden Peterson, Aiden Carney, Dalton Buros and Hudson Nundahl. Back row, from left - Landon Burkhardt, Sidney Ricks, Charles Tempski, coach Chad Williams, coach Jason Steele
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:34am
A last-minute decision to form a youth hockey cooperative involving bantam teams from Sparta and Viroqua paid big dividends recently. The Sparta-Viroqua Bantam Bulldogs, which is in just its first year of existence, captured the Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association state championship at the...

Evans Print & Media Group

1302 River Rd.
P.O. Box 252

Sparta, WI 54656-0252

Office Number: (608) 269-3186
Fax Number: (608) 269-6876


Comment Here